Isuzu_big_new

Isuzu Communication System Access

This site provides access to the Isuzu Communication System and divisional resource sites. Please click one of the buttons below to log on to ICS or your divisional resource website.

The Isuzu Computer Support Center is available to assist you at:
800.526.0044
Monday through Friday
6:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST


ICS outage announcement for the weekend of Friday, April 27 - Monday, April 30, 2018.

This scheduled ICS outage is to complete Isuzu's major enterprise computer system migration to SAP.

ICS will not be available from Friday, April 27, 2018 at 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM PDT) until Monday, April 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM EDT (5:00 AM PDT).

On Monday, April 30, 2018 starting at 8:00 AM EDT (5:00 AM PDT), ICS will be available; however, none of the Parts applications/functions will be available. In particular, as indicated in the following Important Parts Ordering Cut-off Dates/Times announcement displayed below, the Parts Ordering function will not be available until Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM EDT (5:00 AM PDT).

On Tuesday, May 1, 2018, there will be two (2), short (10 minutes or less) scheduled ICS outages at 8:00 AM EDT (5:00 AM PDT) ~ 8:10 AM EDT (5:10 PDT) and at 4:00 PM EDT (1:00 PM PDT) ~ 4:10 PM EDT (1:10 PM PDT).

Should you have any questions on the ICS system availability during this time period, please call the Support Center at (800) 526-0044. The Support Center's service hours will be available two (2) hours earlier (7:00 AM EDT/4:00 AM PDT) from Tuesday, May 1, 2018 until Friday, May 11, 2018.

Isuzu appreciates the patience of all of its CV & LV dealers and PT distributors' ICS users during this major enterprise computer system migration.

ICTA Dealers
Important parts ordering cut-off dates/times:

  • 4/25: Last day to submit IRIS Orders
  • 4/27: Non-IRIS Stock and Daily orders must be submitted by 12:00 noon facing PDC local time
  • 4/27: VOR orders must be submitted by 2:00 pm facing PDC local time
  • 4/30: No orders will be processed
  • 5/01: No orders will be processed
  • 5/02: Resumption of normal business

LV Dealers
Important parts ordering cut-off dates/times:

  • 4/26: Stock and Daily orders must be submitted by 2:00 pm facing PDC local time
  • 4/27: VOR orders must be submitted by 2:00 pm facing PDC local time
  • 4/30: No orders will be processed
  • 5/01: No orders will be processed
  • 5/02: Resumption of normal business

PowerTrain Distributors and OEMs
Important parts ordering cut-off dates/times:

  • 4/26: Stock and Daily orders must be submitted by 2:00 pm facing PDC local time
  • 4/27: VOR orders must be submitted by 2:00 pm facing PDC local time
  • 4/30: No orders will be processed
  • 5/01: No orders will be processed
  • 5/02: Resumption of normal business



Important announcement on the availability of an updated ICS log-on security functionality and self-service password reset capability on April 21, 2018.

On Saturday, April 21, a new process for validating user access to ICS will be deployed. This change will enable Isuzu to provide enhancements to the log-on security functionality and a new Self-Service Password Reset capability on ICS, so that you will be able to reset your ICS password on your own and you will no longer need to call the Support Center if you forget your password or if it gets suspended.

Please click on the "Read More" button below to view the full detailed information on the Self-Service Password Reset functionality.

Read more

ICS Enrollment Form

Commercial Vehicles – Isuzu Resources

ICS LoginGoIsuzu.net

NOTE: "ISPEC US", "ISPEC Canada" and "Isuzu University" can be accessed through GoIsuzu.net.

Light Vehicle – Isuzu Resources

PowerTrain – Isuzu Resources